24
Dec
09

Well, here we are…

  Well, here we are.  I'd like to thank those brave you who saw the door open and ventured in to see what's going on.

  I've been asked to do this be several folks and I finally set about to put some things down on paper for others to read, and also have a place where i can speak my mind on some things, from time to time, blow off steam, and hopefully give others a few laughs too.

  I likely won't be posting daily, but I will try to get into a routine. There are three or four areas where i want to explore, including my interest in Maine in the Civil War, Civil War period Medicine, and the ACW in general.

  So, feel free to check in, post some comments, send me emails, etc. If there is something regarding ASW or the ACW, let me know and I'll post about it if I can get all the proper data together.

 Most of all, it's a learning experenece for me as well and learning is always a good thing.

Read and post comments |
Send to a friend

0 Responses to “Well, here we are…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

